Thank You


Neita-My diagnosis may have taken much longer without you.

Lacy-Your encouraging words started this blog.

Gina L.-Your soul is so sweet and your words so wise.

John W.-You always are upbeat, cheerful, and encouraging.

Val-Just a memory of you can make me laugh out loud. I look forward to our days together.

Jen F.-You are so kind, loving, and close to my heart.

Christa-We are so much alike it’s crazy! Thank you for your words of wisdom.

Jasmine-You make me do things I normally would be too tired to do!

Kristin E.-Our new found friendship has been such a blessing.

Tara H.-You are so kind, encouraging, and funny.

Ronda & Richie-Thank you for letting us love your babies. They have our heart.

Scott & Jamie-Two of the most kind and genuine people I know.

Phil O.-You ask me how I am and you always call me on it if I’m lying.

Mark D.-Your spirit is kind and gentle. You sang to me when I was sad. That always make me smile.

John M.-You have said some profound things. I feel as though God speaks through you.

Kiel-You give the best hugs. Your heart is kind.

James-Your spirit and energy is infectious.

Lindsay P.-It is a privilege to call you a friend. I look forward to our talks together.

Lindsey P.-So grateful to have met you. We share so many things, including names! But yours is spelled wrong.

Kayla P.-Your heart is beautiful.

Blake-You inspire me.

Heather-You push me, support me, and hold me.

Amanda M.-You helped navigate the early stages of this journey. I love your sense of humor, your love for animals, and your heart.

Kristie-Thank you for walking this journey with me and supporting me along the way.

Jaime-You are such a good listener and you make me laugh. You are a special kind of cat.

Stephanie-You give me tough love in the sweetest way. I appreciate your story.

Rachel-You continue to walk alongside, even when it hurts.

Liz-You let my grief just be and you encourage me. You give the best hugs. You gave my joy permission to bust out of the box I had it in.

Yvette-You gave me the most honest, caring, hard working, and loving man.

Nic-You are constant. You will always be there. You may know me better than I know myself. I love you.

Ashley-You always are available to walk me through my stuff. You are kind, caring, and thoughtful. I love you.

Dad-You are always so kind. You encourage me. You support me. I love you so much.

Mom-You are so caring. You make me feel so loved. Your heart is beautiful. I love you so much.

Duke-No boy has my heart like you do. You will always be my baby.

Joe-You are my rock. I do not have enough words to tell you how much I love you.

God-Your love never fails.

 

If you are reading this, thank you. You have impacted my life in someway.

All of you listed and reading this: I love each of you dearly. Your kind words are priceless. My heart is grateful.

 

Thank you. 

2 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Wow … honored to be among your “thank you’s”! Keep writing … keep processing. Can’t wait to see what God has for the two of you … and your puppy, too!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

